Risen - from - the - Dead : Resurrected and Raptured
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Risen - from - the - Dead : Resurrected and Raptured

For Christ's Resurrected and Raptured Saints : The Elect : We look for the resurrection of the dead

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Visits quantity
Visitors
Flag Counter
Me Gameknot

April 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
CalendarCalendar
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

July 14, 2012 A.D.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin

July 14, 2012 A.D. Empty
PostSubject: July 14, 2012 A.D.   July 14, 2012 A.D. EmptyThu Sep 19, 2019 6:39 pm

Christopher H. Schubert
Chriss@RRHC.com
Extension 216
Eagleview Corporate Center
PO Box 1265
Exton, PA 19341
Tel. : 610-458-4400
Fax : 610-458-4441

April 25, 2012

Riley Riper Hollin & Colagreco

Re: John Palamar, Jr. / Power of Attorney

Dear Mrs. Palamar :

I am an attorney, and your son, John, Jr., has asked me to look over your power of attorney.  Recall, that in 2001 you granted him a general power of attorney.  Your power of attorney gave John, Jr. broad powers and authority on your behalf, including making financial decisions for you.

John retained my services to discuss various aspects of your current financial affairs.  Your power of attorney allows him to seek the advice of an attorney for his and your benefit.